Regionalbeauftragte

Name Kontaktdaten Region
online/webbasiert
Ilka Gdanietz ilka@mein-diabetes-blog.com online
Finn Köster finn@mein-diabetes-blog.com online
     
Baden-Württemberg
Christiane Sillus jane.sillus@googlemail.com Darmstadt / Heidelberg
Helmut Müller Mönchweg 30, 71088 Holzgerlingen, Tel: 07031 607021, Fax: 07031 607038 Böblingen / Tübingen
Gudrun Schindler Storzinger Straße 28, 72510 Stetten a. k. M., Tel: 07573 958115, Fax: 07573 958114, diabetes.schindler@t-online.de Sigmaringen
Dr. Wolf-Rüdiger Klare Tel: 07732 55660, wr.klare@t-online.de Radolfzell / Bodensee (West)
Marga Bielefeld Tel: 07551 948417, hausbielefeld@aol.com Bodensee Nord/Ost
     
Bayern
Dr. Franz Straube Großhesseloher Straße 5, 81479 München, Tel: 089 74493688, drfranzstraube@gmx.de München
Jörg Westheide Propst-Hartl-Straße 15, 82398 Polling, Tel.: 0881 69220, Mobil: 0176 72533273, j.westheide@freenet.de Landkreis Weilheim-Schongau
 
Berlin
 
Brandenburg
Juliane Grützmann jg.diabetesberaterin@gmx.de, Mobil: 0176 10246274 Brandenburg Nord
     
Hessen
Alexander Ciszeski Tel: 06441 2046407, alexander.ciszeski@me.com Frankfurt
Angela Widera Praxis für Physiotherapie, Blochbachstraße 26, 63486 Bruchköbel, Tel: 06181 74911, ptpraxisaw@aol.com Offenbach / Hanau
Christiane Sillus jane.sillus@googlemail.com Darmstadt / Heidelberg
     
Niedersachsen
     
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Manuela Kollinger 18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten, Mobil: 0170 2443386, m.kollinger@gmx.de Rostock
     
Saarland
Judith Krämer Konfelderstraße 20, 66687 Wadern, Tel: 06871 5606, Fax: 06871 91075, Mobil: 0178 5195581, judithkraemer@web.de Saarbrücken / Trier
     
Sachsen
Dr. Ulrike Rothe Fetscherstraße 74, 01307 Dresden, Tel.: 0351 3177231, ulrike.rothe@tu-dresden.de Dresden / Sachsen
     
Thüringen
Anne Martina Schäfer Tel: 03606 607942, Mobil: 0173 2128311, A.-M.Schaefer@t-online.de Thüringen